Hello Readers

Hello readers.
Look at the Follow button.
Now back to me.
Now back to the Follow button.
Now back to me.
Sadly, you’re not Following me.
But if you clicked that Follow button instead of checking the website irregularly, you could start Following me and read my chapters right after they’re published.
Look down.
Back up.
Where are you?
You’re on a party boat, with the other people who are Following the website.
What’s in your hand?
Back at me.
I have it.  It’s the mouse you used to click the Follow button.
Look again.
Now it’s an instant notice for published updates!
Anything is possible when you’re Following a website that produces stupid publications for a stupid internet.
I’m on a horse.

DoDee-Doot DeDoot DeDoot Doot

9 thoughts on “Hello Readers

  1. Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re
    using? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard
    time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

    1. I am, in fact, using one of the default WordPress formats, but I tinkered with the settings greatly and got my current website format. It’s the free version, too, so that’s why there are ads on the site.

      Like

Leave a Reply

